Holiday Schedule

Our libraries share a holiday schedule. See below for a list of holiday closures.

 

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (close at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2019)

 

Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020

 

Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 

Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020

 

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

 

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020

 

Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020 (close Saturday, July 4 and Sunday, July 5)

 

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020

 

Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020

 

Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020 (close at 5p.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2020)

 

Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 27, 2020

 

Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 (close at 5p.m. Thursday, December 24, 2020)

 

1/17/2020

 

PHASED REOPENING  HOURS

Branches will be open to the public by APPOINTMENT ONLY between 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday, and 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Friday. The Library has designated 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. as seniors-only hour.  All patrons must call 1-866-572-7587 or schedule here to make an appointment.  The reopening date is to be determined for the Springstowne Library.  Solano County Law Library  is by APPOINTMENT ONLY 8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., call 707-421-6520 to schedule an appointment. For more information: http://solanolibrary.com/closurefaqs

 
Wireless Printing Anywhere

 

Use your personal computer or mobile device to print to the library’s printers from anywhere.

 

For Personal Computers

 

Choose the branch where you wish to pick up your documents.

 

Select and upload your document(s), then come to the library to print your document(s).

 

Dixon Public Library

Fairfield Civic Center

Fairfield Cordelia

John F. Kennedy, Vallejo

Rio Vista

Springstowne, Vallejo

Suisun City

Vacaville Cultural Center

Vacaville Town Square

 

Printing with a mobile device?

 

Get the PrinterOn App

Android App | IOS App