Martin Luther King's Birthday - Library Closed

 

12/26/2017

 

2018

 

New Year's Day
Sunday, December 31, 2017 and Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Martin Luther King's Birthday     
Monday, January 15, 2018

 

Lincoln's Birthday    
Monday, February 12, 2018

 

Washington's Birthday     
Monday, February 19, 2018

 

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018

 

Memorial Day    
Monday, May 28, 2018

 

Independence Day    
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 

Labor Day     
Monday, September 3, 2018

 

Columbus Day    
Monday, October 8, 2018

 

Veterans Day     
Monday, November 12, 2018

 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018
(close at 5 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 21, 2018)

 

Christmas Day     
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
(close at 5 p.m. Christmas Eve, Monday December 24, 2018)

 

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
(close at 5 p.m. New Year’s Eve, Monday December 31, 2018)

 
 

Newsletters

 

Make it easier to get up-to-date news about books and services at your library. Sign up here.

 

Get the scoop on all the newest additions to the library's collection and find that next good read!

 

 

Want to know what programs are happening at your library? Get a copy of your local branch's calendar of events.

 

 

 

 

 

Check It Out is the newsletter of the Solano County Library, serving the cities of Fairfield, Rio Vista, Suisun, Vacaville, and Vallejo. More...

 

 


Sign up
to sample a book by reading a small portion each day for a week in your email.