Holiday Schedule

Our libraries share a holiday schedule. See below for a list holiday closures.

2014

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 01, 2014
(close at 5 p.m. New Year’s Eve, Tuesday December 31, 2013)

Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2014

Lincoln’s Birthday
Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2014

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2014

Columbus Day
Monday, October 13, 2014

Veterans’ Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 and Friday, November 28, 2014
(close at 5 p.m. Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, November 26, 2014)

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
(close at 5 p.m. Christmas Eve, Wednesday, December 24, 2014)

New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 01, 2015
(close at 5 p.m. New Year’s Eve, Wednesday December 31, 2014)

Updated 12/27/13